The Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki race team has officially announced their 2021 roster for both the 2021 Monster
Energy AMA Supercross season and the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship. The team brings back familiar faces
Austin Forkner, Cameron McAdoo, and Jordon Smith for next year and they also have called up amateur all-star,
Seth Hammaker, to fill the fourth helmet on the Kawasaki 250 team. Not returning for 2021 is Garrett Marchbanks,
the 19-year-old winner of the Daytona 250SX Main Event has joined the ClubMX Yamaha team for next year.

With injuries decimating the Pro Circuit team in 2020, both former factory riders, Mitchell Harrison and
Darian Sanayei got a chance to fill-in for Mitch Payton’s team during the 2020 Pro Motocross season.
Unfortunately Darian Sanayei’s season was short lived due to a shoulder injury he sustained at the first round.
He took a few weeks off before rejoining the season at RedBud. Unfortunately, his shoulder wasn’t strong enough
to continue on and his season ended early. Mitchell Harrison rode well alongside Cameron McAdoo,
the only original Pro Circuit rider who was healthy enough to race Outdoors, and he finished out the 2020 season
8th place in the point standings. Mitchell strived to earn a spot on the team for 2021, but it didn’t work out for him.